Geschäftsleitung

Kay Petersen
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 31
k.petersen@vsb-infra.de

Sekretariat

Nicole Ciesielski
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 36
n.ciesielski@vsb-infra.de

Oberbauleitung / Kalkulation

Frank Baller
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 51
f.baller@vsb-infra.de

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 32
info@vsb-infra.de

Susanne Weisbender
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 38
s.weisbender@vsb-infra.de

Technisches Büro

Michaela Glause / Sonja Mareike Schwager
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 33
m.glause@vsb-infra.de,
s.schwager@vsb-infra.de

Mandy Targowski
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 39
m.targowski@vsb-infra.de

Bauleitung Betonfahrbahnen und Stahlschutzsysteme

Benedikt Niermann
Telefon 0231 / 28 66 20 – 34
b.niermann@vsb-infra.de

Bauleitung Bauwerkssanierung

Zakaria Haymoura
Telefon 0231 / 28 66 20 – 50
z.haymoura@vsb-infra.de

 

Bauleitung Betonschutzwand

Eva Marie Weitenkamp
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 35
em.weitenkamp@vsb-infra.de

Bauleitung Betonschutzwand und Gleitformbau

Mario Woznitza
Telefon: 0231 / 28 66 20 – 37
m.woznitza@vsb-infra.de